Our Trusted agents

Terry Jenkins

Owner

765-914-5116

terry.jenkins@jenkins-homes.com

Rob Johnson

Agent

765-962-0523

rob.johnson@jenkins-homes.com

Chico Cotton

Agent

765-993-8312

ccotton@jenkins-homes.com

Larry Groff

Agent

765-967-1572

larry.groff@jenkins-homes.com

Cynthia Irwin

Agent

765-993-8952

cynthia.irwin@jenkins-homes.com

Rachel Mullins

Agent

765-993-3170

rachel.mullins@jenkins-homes.com

Gary Sandifar

Agent

765-993-3615

gary.sandifar@jenkins-homes.com

Mary Harter

Agent

765-962-0523

mary.harter@jenkins-homes.com

Norma Cole

Agent

765-994-0927

norma.cole@jenkins-homes.com

Cheryl Shepherd

Agent

765-238-7960

cheryl.shepherd@jenkins-homes.com

Kathryn Powers

Agent

260-417-2869

kathryn.powers@jenkins-homes.com

Dana Wilson

Agent

765-977-1697

dana.wilson@jenkins-homes.com